Start a new topic

feature request: auto-reconnect without the prompts

When Royal TS first opens: please add an option to default to auto-reconnect each time without the prompt to reconnect. 

 

It would be great if every time that Royal TS opens, it would just auto-reconnect. I can imagine some situations where the prompt could be useful, but for me the prompt is only an unnecessary annoyance -- but if I turn off the prompt then it doesn't reconnect at all, so I can't get rid of the prompt.


1 person likes this idea

1. I would love to see that feature too! Are there any plans to implement this?

2. I accidentally once dismissed that dialog on start. Unfortunately I only could get it back via "Reset Warnings and Messages". But that did of course reset all messages. Is there are way to just get this dialog back?
Hello Royal-TS Team. It has now been 9 months, since Aaron asked here. Can you give us please a little feedback on this request?

A "no - won't be implemented" is imho better than no feedback at all.. :-)

Greetings, I am also strongly interested in auto-reconnect feature.


Login or Signup to post a comment