We use a shared document on Royal Server. When an item is deleted from the document and the document is saved, the deleted item immediately reappears. This problem appears in all the documents we have created with objects and folders.
We have turned off backups at the server level and in the document itself. There is nothing in the logs at the time that it is saved even with debugging turned on. Any ideas how to delete objects in a shared doc?