Start a new topic
Planned

When using file transfer, give option not to pop up message after drag and drop files

Right now, each time you drag and drop a file to and from the TSX connected server using ftp/sftp (at least on a mac os), you get a message saying successful.  Would be nice to have option to turn that message on an off because becomes annoying after a while. 

Login or Signup to post a comment