Start a new topic
Planned

SFTP Overwrite

Hi guys.


Example:

I should upload a folder called "NumerOne".

The folder "NumberOne" already exists in destination and their contents too.


The problem is that I must click "Yes" for every folder/file to overwrite it. If I have +1000 files... You will understand.


There is a way to do an "overwrite all" or something?



Thanks!

1 Comment

Anybody?

Login or Signup to post a comment